Directors and Committee

We are always looking for new committee members. Without you, our Pre-school cannot run. The committee meets 6 times a year and you can have a small role or a large one (if you would like). Come along to one of our meetings - we really are a friendly bunch who are passionate about the running of the Pre-school.
Chair
Jo Martin
Treasurer
Anneli Chambliss Howes
Secretary
Libby Boden
Fundraising
Linzi Esplin
Data Protection Officer
Jess Rogers
Fundraising
Alisia Quinn
Fundraising
Rachel Swanborough
Fundraising
Natasha Vann
Manager
Nina Stillion
Deputy Manager
Katie Amies
Web
Matt Hinton
Gardener
Dinosaur

Contact our Directors

Chairperson chairperson@stanfordpreschool.org.uk
Secretary secretary@stanfordpreschool.co.uk
Treasurer treasurer@stanfordpreschool.org.uk
Enrollment enrollment@stanfordpreschool.org.uk
Fundraising fundraising@stanfordpreschool.org.uk
Communications communications@stanfordpreschool.org.uk