Contact us

Telephone 01367 718696
email manager@stanfordpreschool.org.uk
Social media Facebook
Post

Stanford in the Vale Pre-School
Huntersfield
Stanford in the Vale
Faringdon
Oxfordshire
SN7 8LR

We have a postbox by the main gate for receiving hand delivered mail

Contact our Directors

Chairperson chairperson@stanfordpreschool.org.uk
Secretary secretary@stanfordpreschool.co.uk
Treasurer treasurer@stanfordpreschool.org.uk
Enrollment enrollment@stanfordpreschool.org.uk
Fundraising fundraising@stanfordpreschool.org.uk
Communications communications@stanfordpreschool.org.uk