Committee

We are always looking for new committee members. Without you, our Pre-school cannot run. The committee meets 6 times a year and you can have a small role or a large one (if you would like). Come along to one of our meetings - we really are a friendly bunch who are passionate about the running of the Pre-school.
Chair
Cat Bunting-Biss
Secretary
Karina Beck
Treasurer
Claire Lewis
Trustee
Emily Joyce
Trustee
Laura Bunning
Data Protection Officer
Jess Rogers
Fundraising
Amy Clooney
Fundraising
Lucy Tyler
Fundraising
Sally Prior
Manager
Nina Stillion
Deputy Manager
Katie Amies
IT support
Matt Hinton

Contact our Committee

Chairperson chairperson@stanfordpreschool.org.uk
Secretary secretary@stanfordpreschool.co.uk
Treasurer treasurer@stanfordpreschool.org.uk
Enrolment enrolment@stanfordpreschool.org.uk
Fundraising fundraising@stanfordpreschool.org.uk
Communications communications@stanfordpreschool.org.uk